Secondary menu

Some querries from our first game

Hellebore's picture

Are sentry tokens permanent until used, or do they run out at the end of the game turn? ie, can I give models sentry tokens and leave them on them for multiple turns before deciding to use them?

Does the Marine strategy card 'Covering Fire' stay active permanently when placed, or does it last til the end of the turn? It doesn't say how long it goes for, while the predator card 'laser grid' does a similar thing and only lasts til the end of the game turn.

Shooting at your own square: Is it -10 for shooting into an engaged square with friendlies (ie yourself) AND -2 for shooting through an engaged square?


Hellebore's picture


Do you know where this is stated, in an FAQ or something?


Hellebore's picture

Thanks Crazyaido.

I'll keep looking in the main rules for those clarifications.

Copyright © Prodos Games 2016